top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMcCorkle

Don't Be a F^ckt*rd: Drinking

Updated: Apr 4, 2021

You know when it's a good time to get falling down, piss drunk? Unless you're a frat boy/sorority girl, never.

And, the only reason the above is acceptable, even in the slightest, can be chalked up to youth. If you're a grown-ass man - or woman - then you need to stop drinking until you're a mess.

"But, if I'm an alcoholic, I can't help it. I have a disease."

I don't care.

I mean, there's a lot I don't care about. Your feelings on this subject are among them.

If you really are an alcoholic, get into a program. If you're unwilling to join AA, then stay home. Hit your god damned bottom out of sight of the public. Then, get help.

"But I have issues. Trauma."

Again, I don't care. Drinking won't fix them. Getting falling-down drunk won't help.

Stop making a spectacle of yourself. If you need to loosen up and relax, do so. But, stop drinking so much that you black out, pass out, or piss yourself.

Don't be a Fucktard.


If you like this post, and want to see more of my thoughts, find me here:








27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page